医药医疗

专业护航,生命力量的传递

医药医疗

科学改变医疗,世界医学的发展亦伴随着语言需求的增长。随着全球贸易、人类对自身生命安全健康的重视加强,医药医疗行业产生了大量新型医药医疗服务需求,也意味着医疗全球市场的拓展。由于行业监管十分严格,如何准确翻译行业术语,满足地方性法规要求,按时上市把握住全球市场也成为了新的难题,细微的翻译错误就可能带来不可预估的损失和口碑影响。 并且医药医疗行业的翻译内容涉及颇多,生物科技企业翻译需要解决术语精确、更多的语种和文件类型要求,临床研究翻译需要实现术语精准和大批量文件的快速交付,医疗器械翻译需要遵循目标国家的控制监管要求,医学院校和研究所文献需要符合学术发表需求,医疗保健需要准确传达医务人员和患者之间的信息沟通,授课陪同翻译需要精通相关医学知识的口译员。

       科学改变医疗,世界医学的发展亦伴随着语言需求的增长。随着全球贸易、人类对自身生命安全健康的重视加强,医药医疗行业产生了大量新型医药医疗服务需求,也意味着医疗全球市场的拓展。

由于行业监管十分严格,如何准确翻译行业术语,满足地方性法规要求,按时上市把握住全球市场也成为了新的难题,细微的翻译错误就可能带来不可预估的损失和口碑影响。

       并且医药医疗行业的翻译内容涉及颇多,生物科技企业翻译需要解决术语精确、更多的语种和文件类型要求,临床研究翻译需要实现术语精准和大批量文件的快速交付,医疗器械翻译需要遵循目标国家的控制监管要求,医学院校和研究所文献需要符合学术发表需求,医疗保健需要准确传达医务人员和患者之间的信息沟通,授课陪同翻译需要精通相关医学知识的口译员。


服务项目

  • 安装手册
  • 使用说明书
  • 医疗器械注册资料
  • 设备清洁和维护
  • 药品标签和包装
  • 药品说明书
  • 新药注册资料
  • 专利申请
  • 制药工艺
  • IEC/EMC报告
  • CMC文档
  • 体检/病例报告
  • 出入院记录单
  • 医嘱单
  • 病程记录
  • 保险理赔书面文档
  • 出院总结
  • 医学文献及论文
  • 医学会议口译
  • 远程会诊
  • 现场陪同翻译
  • 临床试验
  • 医疗网站翻译
  • 医疗保健调查
关键词
  • 医疗器械翻译
  • 医药翻译
  • 生物科技翻译
  • 医疗保健翻译
  • 临床研究翻译
  • 出境医疗翻译

顺飞翻译的解决方案

  • 医药医疗行业项目团队

    顺飞翻译为每个长期客户精心挑选具备医药医疗行业领域知识与多年翻译经验的母语翻译官,建立由母语翻译官,行业专家,本地化工程师,项目经理和DTP排版人员组成的多语言专业本地化项目团队。稿件翻译完成后会由医药医学行业专家进行审校把关,检查行业术语、专业表达,提升语言质量,使其符合目的语的行业习惯。

  • 精心设计的5步流程管理

    顺飞翻译对每一个项目都执行“翻译+编辑+排版+技术校对(针对技术稿件)+审阅”流程,并且保持高专业标准,在将已完成的项目发送给客户之前,会采取特别措施并对内容进行两次审查,以确保项目没有错误并符合最高的行业标准。

  • 客户专享行业领域语料库

    顺飞翻译针对每个长期客户都会建立专属的风格指南、TB(术语库)和TM(语料库)并及时更新,保证长期稳定的翻译质量,提高效率,有助于大项目实施和成本控制。

  • 及时交付

    我们将为您的项目匹配数量充足的译员,并在平台上实时更新各译员的项目处理进度,及时做出反应和调整。最大限度确保我们能在交期之内交付您的项目。

  • 保密性

    我们深知医药医疗行业保密的重要性,不仅会与每位客户签署《保密协议》,并且项目参与人员也会签署相关保密协议。顺飞翻译拥有银行级加密传输系统以及翻译流程管理认证,我们将严格遵循保密流程和指导方针,保证客户所有的文件、数据和信息的安全。

  • 工具支持

    项目管理平台,文件管理平台,文件传输平台,云端客户管理系统、自主研发的在线翻译工具、订单管理系统,亦可根据客户需要定制相关工具。

我们的强项

  • 91,809,250

    翻译字数

  • 4,651

    行业母语认证译员

  • 134,030

    成功交付项目数

我们的合作客户

二十余载的医药医疗翻译经验,值得您信赖

Life Sciences

Professional escort, transmission of life force

Life Sciences

Science changes medical, and the development of world medicine is accompanied by the growth of language demand. As global trade and human beings pay more attention to the safety and health of their own lives, medical industry has generated a large number of new medical services demands, which also means the expansion of the global medical market.As...

Science changes medical, and the development of world medicine is accompanied by the growth of language demand. As global trade and human beings pay more attention to the safety and health of their own lives, medical industry has generated a large number of new medical services demands, which also means the expansion of the global medical market.

As the industry is very strictly regulated, how to accurately translate industry terminology to meet local regulatory requirements and grasp the global market on time has also become a new challenge, and subtle translation errors can bring about unforeseen losses and word-of-mouth impact.

In addition, the medical and pharmaceutical industry is quite involved in translation. Biotechnology companies need to address terminology accuracy, more languages and document type requirements, clinical research translations need to achieve terminology accuracy and rapid delivery of large volumes of documents, medical device translations need to comply with regulatory control requirements in target countries, medical school and institute literature need to meet academic publication requirements, healthcare needs to accurately communicate information between medical staff and patients, and lecture escort translations require interpreters who are well versed in relevant medical knowledge.

Services

  • Installation Manual
  • Instruction Manual
  • Medical Device Registration Data
  • Equipment Cleaning and Maintenance
  • Drug Labels and Packaging
  • Drug Instructions
  • New Drug Registration Materials
  • Patent Applications
  • Pharmaceutical Process
  • IEC/EMC Report
  • CMC Document
  • Medical Examination/Case Report
  • Admission and Discharge Records
  • Medical Advice
  • Medical Records
  • Written Documents for Insurance Claims
  • Discharge Summary
  • Medical Literature and Papers
  • Medical Conference Interpretation
  • Remote Consultation
  • On-site Escort Translation
  • Clinical Trials
  • Medical Website Translation
  • Medical Care Investigation
Keywords
  • Medical equipment translation
  • Medical translation
  • Biotechnology translation
  • Healthcare translation
  • Clinical research translation
  • Outbound medical translation

LocalizationLine's Solutions

  • Professional medical project management team

    LocalizationLine carefully selects native translators with knowledge of the pharmaceutical and medical industry and many years of translation experience for each long-term customer, and establishes a multi-language professional localization project management team composed of native translators, industry experts, localization engineers, project managers and DTP typesetting personnel. After the translation of the manuscript is completed, experts in the Pharmaceutical and medical industry will review and check the industry terminology and professional expression, and improve the language quality to make it conform to the industry habits of the target language.

  • Well-designed 5-step process managemen

    LocalizationLine implements the process of "translation + editing + typesetting + technical proofreading (for technical manuscripts) + proofreading" for each project, and maintains high professional standards. Before sending the completed project to the customer, it will take special measures and the content is reviewed twice to ensure that the project is error-free and meets the highest industry standards.

  • Customer-exclusive industry TB & TM

    For each long-term client, LocalizationLine establish an exclusive style guide, TB (Term Base) and TM (Translation Memory) and update them in time to ensure long-term stable translation quality, improve efficiency, and help huge project implementation and cost control.

  • On-time delivery

    We will match a sufficient number of translators for your project, and update the project processing progress of each translator in real time on the platform, and make timely responses and adjustments. Maximize to ensure that we can deliver your project within the deadline.

  • Confidentiality

    We are well aware of the importance of confidentiality in the pharmaceutical and medical industry. Not only will we sign a "confidentiality agreement" with each customer, but the project participants will also sign relevant confidentiality agreements. LocalizationLine has a bank-level encrypted transmission system and translation process management certification. We strictly follow the confidential process and guidelines to ensure the security of all customers' documents, data and information.

  • Tool support

    Projects management platform, Documents management platform, Documents transfer platform, Cloud customer management system, Self-developed online translation tool, Order management system, and related tools can also be customized according to client needs.

Our Forte

  • 91,809,250

    translated words

  • 4,651

    Native language certified pharmaceutical and medical translators

  • 134,030

    successfully delivered projects

Cooperated Clients

More than 20 years of Software information
translation experience, worthy of your trust